LIVE Breakfast in Bangkok: 9am TH / 10am PH // 7pm PST / 10pm EST

* Live Stream from Bangkok at 9:00 AM Thailand time Saturday Morning:
10am Philippines, 12noon Sydney
– which is Friday Evening: 7:00pm PST // 10:00pm EST
Time for some chat, Q & A and some shout outs from the Cool Kids Table from the Big Mango.
Honored to have you join the Live Stream and looking forward to chatting with you about what’s been going on this week as Thailand sloooooowly opens back up…
Chat soon!!
Live the Dream,
~mikes

*** the Tube: https://youtu.be/LiveMyAssOff
** For Recurring PayPal: *** PayPal: https://lmao.ltd/pay
*** To do a Multiperson LiveStream, easily from w/in your browser, I highly recommend Streamyard. Click here for more info: https://streamyard.com?pal=6323368463171584
*** To Live Stream to Multiple Platforms at OVER 60% Off your first month, try RESTREAM: https://restream.io/?ref=WXLyQ — its what I have been using for almost ALL my Live Streams and I love it!

Here’s the new Patreon Page a few of you have asked about:
https://www.patreon.com/LiveMyAssOff — it offers a more personal one-on-one/face-to-face Collaborative Coaching opportunity.


Links to my other sites:
*** https://LiveMyAssOff.com ***
* FACEBOOK https://fb.me/amazingmikes
* PERISCOPE https://www.pscp.tv/search?q=amazingmikes
* TWITTER https://twitter.com/amazingmikes
* YOUTUBE https://youtube.com/livemyassoff
* TWITCH https://www.twitch.tv/amazingmikes/videos
* YouNOW https://YouNOW.com/LiveMyAssOff
* VK.com https://vk.com/livemyassoff ## Russia
* DLive.tv https://dlive.tv/LiveMyAssOff ## Live Streaming On the Blockchain

Leave a Reply